Reviews

Average score 798 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Catherine Le Nagard noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent. Friendly welcome, fresh products and efficient click and collect. 😋 (Original) Excellent. Accueil sympathique, fraicheur des produits et click and collect efficace. 😋

1 month ago
Marie - Christine Delaunay noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Fresh products. Welcoming staff. Calm atmosphere, allowing discussion. Prices a little high. (Original) Produits frais. Personnel accueillant. Ambiance calme, permettant de discuter. Prix un peu élevés.

1 month ago
Florence Rosier noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Real sushi professionals who don't show off It's excellent (Original) Des vrais pro du sushi qui ne se la pètent pas C'est excellent

2 months ago
laurent dubourg noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Succulent and tasty dishes Very pleasant young waiter Peaceful atmosphere Perfect for us (Original) Mets succulents et savoureux Jeune serveur très agréable Ambiance paisible Parfait pour nous

2 months ago
Nelly Simon noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Impeccable listening to the customer, good advisor, very good discovery. I validate the 5 stars well deserved because of this. Quality. (Original) Irréprochable à l'écoute du client bon conseiller, très bonne découverte . Je valide les 5 étoiles bien mérité de par sa. Qualité.

2 months ago
Marion Looten noted on Google

2 months ago
Garice Jameron noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent time, the food was excellent, the welcome very warm for a fairly affordable price. I highly recommend (Original) Excellent moment, la cuisine était excellente, l'accueil très chaleureux pour un prix assez abordable. Je recommande vivement

2 months ago
Manue & Cédric noted on Google

(Translated by Google) top Very good sushi Perfect welcome (Original) Top Très bons sushis Accueil parfait

2 months ago
nat grée noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Whether on site or via a platform, the dishes are very good, and during an error in delivery the young restaurateur came to bring us the dish home. On site, I appreciated the freshness of the ingredients, the welcome, the attention paid to customers. I will return there without problem and I recommend it!!! (Original) Que ce soit sur place ou via une plateforme, les plats sont très bons, et lors d'une erreur dans la livraison le jeune restaurateur est venu nous rapporter le plat à la maison. Sur place, j'ai apprécié la fraicheur des ingrédients, l'accueil, l'attention portée aux clients. J'y retournerai sans problème et je conseille !!!

2 months ago
LRH Gwen noted on Google

2 months ago

Lâo Lâo Kitchen© 2024
Legal Terms


129 Route de Vannes
44800 Saint-herblain, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9+3